Follow

Camp Groups: Deleting a user

When an admin is deleting a user who has a unified login for multiple camps, a new option allows the admin to also delete the user from other camp databases within the group.

 

 

By selecting this option, the user will be deleted in all other camp databases within the camp group for which they have an account. By not selecting this option, the user will only be deleted from the present camp database.

Note that an admin may only delete a user from a camp database for which they have the "DB Management" admin permission. If they do not have this permission for another camp database within the camp group, they will not be presented the option to delete the user from that camp.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk