When you're ready to close the previous CampSite year in your database, complete Step 2 of the Rollover Wizard.
Note: After the previous camp year is closed, you may no longer enroll/un-enroll campers; register/un-register event attendees; or hire/un-hire staff for any of the sessions under the previous year. Camper Attendance logging and camper/staff Medication delivery is also disabled that year. The following camp year is then set as the default year in the database.
Financial transactions can always be posted or edited in prior years, even if the year is closed out.
To change the current year of your database, select Step 2: Set 'current year' from the Rollover Wizard section of the DB Management tab of the Admin menu.