When deleting a user that has an account for multiple databases within a camp group, the user can be deleted from the present database only or deleted from all databases within the group.
To delete a user from all databases within the group, select "Delete admin in other camps in the camp group" before confirming their deletion.
If this setting is deselected, the user will only be deleted from the present database.
Note: Admins must have "DB Management" Admin permissions in the other databases for which they want to delete the user.
If an admin was accidentally deleted and their account needs to be recovered, email Support at firstname.lastname@example.org.